Denver! In pictures.

There’s really not a lot to say, Denver was awesome. The break was fabulous and I got to take a nap while it snowed and the fireplace was roaring. Magical.

Travel with two kids, including a lap child is half the battle. They both did awesome.
20130220-101743.jpg
I’ve gotta admit, I did better in the cold than I expected and Allie rocked the cold.
20130220-101754.jpg
Don’t let Ava’s snow angel pic fool you. She only got out of the car long enough to do that. She did not love the cold. But being from Texas, we don’t exactly have the right gear….
20130220-101750.jpg
Shopping! Museum! American Girl! I went a wee but nuts and pretty much bought all new makeup (I also went to MAC and The Body Shop). I never do that but: vacation.

4 thoughts on “Denver! In pictures.

What do YOU have to say?

