Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

I’m currently watching Sons of Anarchy while Allie sleeps upstairs. This is how I’m doing candy pass outs:

20121031-192738.jpg
Mama is lazy. And not feeling like putting on the face. And I don’t like to hear the dogs bark from the doorbell ringing. Daddy’s on trick or treat duty, so I get to relax.

I’m sick again (shocker), round three of antibiotics in as many weeks. Can’t wait for surgery. So I’m loving this quiet time.

Hope you got lots of goodies! After all, that’s what kids are for!

20121031-192940.jpg

One thought on “Happy Halloween!

What do YOU have to say?

