Dinner at My Place.

Tonight’s dinner is brought to you by the mama’s secret magic helper: the crockpot and instant macaroni. All I know is this tired mama came home after a long day of work and we had a home cooked meal. Mostly.

Pork BBQ ribs that are fall off the bone magical. Chili’s has nothing on me!

I’m not ashamed to admit I have Kraft Mac n Cheese in our pantry. That I bought at Sam’s. So it’s a lot. Whatever, it tastes good and cooks fast. Besides my child oddly won’t eat “real” (homemade) mac. I know, who is she?!

And I totally waited at the grocery store for that fresh out of the oven loaf of bread. We’re bread people.

Don’t worry. The kids got veggies too. What kind of mom do you think I am? Hehe.

20120924-194428.jpg

One thought on “Dinner at My Place.

What do YOU have to say?

