Wordless Wednesday: No Kids Allowed

20120918-143134.jpg

This is magical. I’m not a Nutella lover. There’s something about ruining my chocolate with hazelnut.

But this gingerbread flavored magic melts in your mouth. I thought a choir of angels was going to start singing behind me. I sat on the couch with my iPad reading while I just ate some from a spoon. It was heavenly.

Ava asked what the cookie butter was when she it on the counter. My response?

Don’t worry because it’s not for kids.

What? There isn’t a Trader Joe’s nearby and I can’t share my precious treat. They can slum it with the TJ chocolate dipper chocolate chip Dunkers.

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: No Kids Allowed

What do YOU have to say?

